top of page


In order to better serve the needs of our local Student Councils/ Governments CASC is composed of four regional Districts.  Each District is overseen by a District School which provides an adult District Director, as well as a student District Vice President and student District Coordinator. District Schools are elected every two years at the spring business meeting held during the state convention.
Districts meet twice a year as well as work with local Student Councils/ Governments in support of the mission of CASC. We encourage you to reach out to your District School if you have questions and if you are interested in getting more involved in CASC. Serving as a District School is a great way to be more involved!

Northern District

District School:: CIBA

District Members: 
Achievement First, Aerospace & Engineering, Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bristol Central, Bristol Eastern, Bulkeley, Cheney Tech, Classical Magnet, Conard, Connecticut IB Academy, Cromwell, East Catholic, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Farmington,  Glastonbury, Goodwin Tech, Granby Memorial, Hall, Hartford Magnet, Trinity College Academy, Hartford Public, Manchester, Mercy, Metropolitan Learning Center, Middletown, New Britain, Newington, Northwest Catholic, Plainville, Portland, Prince Tech, Rocky Hill, Science & Innovation, Simsbury, SMSA, South Windsor, Southington, St. Paul Catholic, University, Vinal Tech, Wethersfield, Windsor, Windsor Locks, Xavier

Eastern District

District School: OPEN

District Members: 
Academy of the Holy Family, Bacon Academy, Bolton, Coventry, Daniel Hand, East Hampton, East Lyme, Ellington, Ellis Tech, Enfield, EO Smith, Griswold, Grosso Tech, Haddam-Killingworth, Killingly, Ledyard, Lyman Memorial, Montville, Morgan, Nathan Hale Ray, New London, NFA, Norwich Tech, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Parish Hill, Plainfield, Public Safety Academy, Putnam, RHAM, Robert E. Fitch, Rockville, Somers, St. Bernard, Stafford, Stonington, Suffield, Tolland, Tourtellotte Memorial, Valley Regional, Waterford, Westbrook, Wheeler,Windham, Windham Tech, Woodstock Academy

Southern District

District School:: Notre Dame - West Haven

District Members: 
Amity, Ansonia, Branford, Bunnell, Cheshire, Coginchaug, Cooperative Arts And Humanities, Crosby, Derby, East Haven, Eli Whitney Tech, Emmet O’Brien Tech, Engineering and Science University Magnet, Foran, Guilford, Hamden, High School In The Community, Hill Regional Career Magnet, Hillhouse, Holy Cross, John F. Kennedy, Jonathan Law, Kaynor Tech, Lauralton Hall, Lyman Hall, Maloney, Mark T. Sheehan, Metropolitan Business Academy, Naugatuck, New Haven Academy Magnet, North Branford, North Haven, Notre Dame-West Haven, Orville H. Platt, Platt Tech, Riverside Academy, Sacred Heart Academy, Seymour, Shelton, Sound School, Stratford,  Waterbury Career, West Haven, Wilbur Cross, Wilby, Wilcox Tech, Wolcott, Woodland Regional

Western District

District School:: Thomaston HS

District Members: 
Bethel, Bridgeport Central, Brien McMahon, Brookfield, Bullard Havens Tech, Canton, Danbury, Darien, Fairfield College Preparatory School, Fairfield Ludlowe, Fairfield Warde, Gilbert, Greenwich, Henry Abbott Tech, Housatonic Regional, Immaculate, Joel Barlow, Kolbe Cathedral, Lewis Mills, Litchfield, Masuk, New Canaan, New Fairfield, New Milford, Newtown, Nonnewaug, Northwestern Regional, Norwalk, Notre Dame-Fairfield, Oxford, Pomperaug, Ridgefield, Shepaug Valley, St. Joseph’s, Stamford, Staples, Terryville, Thomaston, Torrington, Trinity Catholic, Trumbull, Wamogo, Watertown, Westhill, Weston, Wilton, Wolcott Tech

bottom of page